Golden Inn  Hotel & Reosrt Avalon Logo

How Can We Help?

We're here to make sure you enjoy your stay. So pick up the phone. We'd love to hear from you. Here's how to reach us with a problem, question or suggestion:

Name/Title Ext Contact
Administrative & General
Justin Mogavero, General Manager 2112 mogavero@goldeninn.com
Carrie Weeks, Director of Human Resources 2114 weeks@goldeninn.com
Sales, Marketing & Catering
Charlotte Haman, Director of Sales & Marketing 2113 haman@goldeninn.com
Jackie Battaglia, Sales Manager 2124 battaglia@goldeninn.com
Jennifer Quig, Catering Manager 2129 quig@goldeninn.com
Front Office & Reservations
Angelo Mecca, Front Office Manager 2123 mecca@goldeninn.com
V. Sue Southward, Reservations Manager 2110 southward@goldeninn.com
Jessie Narvaez, Reservations 2126 narvaez@goldeninn.com
Restaurant & Lounge
Dining Reservations   609.967.2116
Direct Office Line   609.967.2111
Jessica Leininger, Restaurant Manager 2111/2116 leininger@goldeninn.com
Kitchen Department
Jesse Goffredo, Executive Chef 2118 goffredo@goldeninn.com
Engineering & Property Maintenance
Bill Pfaff, Chief Engineer 2118 pfaff@goldeninn.com
Housekeeping and Lost & Found
Patricia Schlapp, Director of Housekeeping 2129 schlapp@goldeninn.com