Golden Inn  Hotel & Reosrt Avalon Logo

Great Stay Packages All Year Long

We believe that any occasion is only as special as the people you choose to share it with. Here at Golden Inn, we’d love for you to share those occasions with us. From a beach get-away with the girls to a family reunion with everyone, we would be delighted to be your special event destination and we have just the package for any group or occasion. You bring the crowd; we’ll bring the ‘wow’.

To make reservations for packages, click here or call us today at 866.343.6111 to plan your next Golden Inn Getaway.


2014 Holiday & Special Event Weekends

  • Book Your 2014 Holiday Party with the Golden Inn

    Book before Thanksgiving and receive great incentives! Four holiday catering menus to choose from:
    Buffet Dinner - $32/pp
    Sit-Down Dinner - $34/pp
    Deluxe Buffet Dinner - $42/pp
    Deluxe Sit-Down Dinner - $45/pp

  • Golden Inn Thanksgiving 2014

    Thursday, November 27, 2014 Choose one of 3 ways to be Thankful:

    DINE WITH US - Buffet or Family-Style Sit-Down, reservations available. $30.95 for Adults and $15.95 for Kids (4-10).

    DINE AT HOME - Let us do the work, Order by November 17 and pick up between 10AM and Noon on Thanksgiving Day.
    $115 Serves 4-6
    $195 Serves 8-10
    $320 Serves 12-15

    DINE & STAY - Thursday, November 27 - Friday, November 28, 2014
    2 Days & 1 Night, includes Thanksgiving Dinner Buffet in Seaglass. Packages starting at $139!

2015 Holiday & Special Event Weekends

  • Sinatra/Big Band Package

    Friday, February 6 - Sunday, February 8, 2015
    3 Days & 2 Nights
    $489 Plus Tax Per Couple

  • Valentine's Package

    Friday, February 13 - Sunday, February 15, 2015
    3 Days & 2 Nights

  • Sinatra/Big Band Package

    Friday, March 13 - Sunday, March 15, 2015
    3 Days & 2 Nights
    $489 Plus Tax Per Couple

  • Memorial Day Weekend

    Friday, May 22 - Monday, May 25, 2015
    Starting at $589 per room, 5 Days & 4 Nights
    Includes $150 Food & Beverage Resort Credit

  • Pre-4th of July Mid-Week Getaway

    Sunday, June 28 - Friday, July 3
    Starting at $959 per room, 6 Days & 5 Nights
    Includes $50 Food & Beverage Resort Credit

  • Pre-Labor Day Mid-Week Getaway

    Sunday, August 30 - Friday, September 4
    Starting at $799 per room, 6 Days & 5 Nights
    Includes $50 Food & Beverage Resort Credit

  • Labor Day Weekend

    Friday, September 4 - Monday, September 7
    Starting at $849 per room, 4 Days & 3 Nights
    Includes $150 Food & Beverage Resort Credit

  • Post-Labor Day Mid-Week Getaway

    Monday, September 7 - Friday, September 11
    Starting at $559 per room, 5 Days & 4 Nights
    Includes $50 Food & Beverage Resort Credit

Holiday & Special Event Packages are for West Wing First Floor Standard Rooms. They are based on availability and double occupancy. Full Payment / Non Refundable. Does not apply to “VacationSaver” Discounts. Does not include 12% Taxes. Management reserves all rights.

To make reservations, click here or call us today at 866.343.6111 to plan your next hotel package!